List of Trailblazers Squad T20- Trailblazers Women’s T20 Challenge 2022

Here are the list of Trailblazers players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Women’s T20 Challenge scheduled to be played from May 23-28 at the MCA stadium in Pune.

The team will be captained by Smriti Mandhana, while Poonam Yadav will be her deputy.

Trailblazers first game will be against the Supernovas on May 23.

The Trailblazers have got the likes of Hayley Matthews, Jemimah Rodrigues, Priyanka Priyadarshini & Rajeshwari Gayakwad at their disposal.

The overseas players featuring in the line ups are Hayley Matthews, Salma Khatun, Sharmin Akter & Sophia Brown

Trailblazers Squad 2022

Smriti Mandhana (captain), Poonam Yadav (vice-captain), Arundhati Reddy, Hayley Matthews, Jemimah Rodrigues, Priyanka Priyadarshini, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, S Meghana Saiqa Ishaque, Salma Khatun, Sharmin Akhter, Sophia Dunkley, Sujata Mallik & Shradda Pokharkar

List of Trailblazers Womens T20 Challenge 2022 Squad (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *