List of Marquee Players For IPL 2022 Auction

Here are the list of Marquee players who have registered for the IPL mega auction which is set to take place on February 12 & 13 in Bangalore.

10 Marquee Players for the 2022 mega-auction

Ravichandran Ashwin – India
Trent Boult – New Zealand
Pat Cummins – Australia
Quinton de Kock – South Africa
Shikhar Dhawan – India
Faf du Plessis – South Africa
Shreyas Iyer – India
Kagiso Rabada – South Africa
Mohammad Shami – India
David Warner – Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *