West Indies T20 Squad for India Tour 2022

Cricket West Indies on Saturday announced a 16 member squad for the upcoming three-match T20I series against India.

Kieron Pollard will be leading the side, while Nicholas Pooran has been named as his deputy. The Windies will play three one dayers in Ahmedabad from February 6 to 11, followed by the T20I series in Kolkata.

Big-hitter Rovman Powell, who smashed his maiden T20I century in the ongoing home series against England, has also been included for the India tour.

West Indies T20I squad

Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran (vc), Fabien Allen, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Rovman Powell, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Kyle Mayers & Hayden Walsh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *