India tour of South Africa Schedule 2021-22- List of India Test, ODIs and T20Is Fixtures

Cricket South Africa announced the fixtures for India’s tour of South Africa which is slated to take place between December 2021 and January 2022.

The tour comprises of three tests, three one dayers and four T20 internationals.

Virat Kohli’s men will start their tour with three test matches beginning December 17 in Johannesburg. The Boxing Day test will take place at Centurion, while the the final test will be played from January 3- 7 respectively.

This will also be Men in Blue’s first assignment after the T20 World Cup which will be played in UAE from October 17 to November 14.

After the test series, both teams will feature in three one dayers and four T20 internationals. The ODIs will take place on January 11, 13 and 16, while the T20Is from January 19 to 26 respectively.

India tour to South Africa 2021-22 Schedule

December 17-21- 1st Test in Johannesburg
December 26-30- 2nd Test in Centurion
January 3-7- 3rd Test in Johannesburg

One Dayers

January 11- 1st ODI in Paarl
January 14- 2nd ODI in Cape Town
January 16- 3rd ODI in Cape Town

T20 internationals

January 19- 1st T20I in Cape Town
January 21- 2nd T20I in Cape Town
January 23- 3rd T20I in Paarl
January 26- 4th T20I in Paarl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *