Netherlands Squad T20 World Cup 2021 | 15 Man Netherlands Roster T20 WC 2020 UAE

Ryan ten Doeschate has been included in the Netherlands squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup in Oman and UAE to be held next month.

The team will be lead by Pieter Seelaar and Colin Ackermann will be his deputy. The Netherlands will lock horns with Sri Lanka, Ireland and Namibia which is scheduled to be held on October 18, 20 and 22 in Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.

Tobias Visee and Shane Snater have been added as reserve players.

Netherlands squad 2021

Pieter Seelaar (c), Colin Ackermann, Philippe Boissevain, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Ben Cooper, Max O’Dowd, Scott Edwards, Ryan ten Doeschate, Timm van der Gugten, Roelof van der Merwe, Brandon Glover, Fred Klaassen, Logan van Beek, Stephan Myburgh. Reserves: Tobias Visee and Shane Snate

Reserve Players.

Tobias Visee and Shane Snater

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *