List of Perth Scorchers Squad- Big Bash League 2021-22

Cricket Australia announced the fixtures for the 11th edition of the Big Bash League (BBL), which will take place from December 5 until January 28.

The series will start with defending champions Sydney Sixers squaring up against the Melbourne Stars at the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) on December 5.

Here are the list of Perth Scorchers players who are going to feature in the Australian Big Bash League. The team will be captained by Mitchell Marsh.

Perth Scorchers Squads 2021-22

Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Joel Paris, Usman Qadir, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Beherendoff, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter- Nile, Cameron Green, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly and Michael Klinger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *