List of BSCU – MU Plovdiv- European Cricket Series T-10 2021

Here are the list of players from BSCU-MU Plovdiv who are going to feature in the 2021 edition of European Cricket Series T-10 Bulgaria at the National Sports Academy in Sofia.

The team will be captained by Saim Hussain. BSCU – MU Plovdiv first game will be against Barbarians.

BSCU -MU Plovdiv squad 2021

Ali Hussain, Alwain Paul, Nabeen Javed, Vishnu Sureshbabu, Waqas Gondal, Esah Altaf, Faizan Rehman, Haamid Hussain, Muhammad Uzair, Parth Acharya, Adithya Patnam, Ali Lucman, Jalal Asif, Junaid Farooq,Saim Hussain, Sulaiman Ali and Aamir Nakhuda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *