List of Academic- MU Sofia Squad- European Cricket Series T-10 2021

Here are the list of players from Academic – MU Sofia who are going to feature in the The European Cricket Series in Bulgaria beginning July 5. A total of five teams will be featuring in the 2021 edition of ECS T10. The tournament is all set to move from Hungary to Bulgaria.

The five teams participating are Indo-Bulgarian CC, Academic – MU Sofia, BSCU – MU Plovdiv, Barbarians and VTU-MU Pleven. Each team will play the other team twice in the group. The team will be captained by Bipin Gattapur. Academic MU Sofia first game will be against Indo-Bulgarian CC.

Defending champions MU Dons will be starting as favorites.

ECS T10 Bulgaria 2021 Squads

Academic – MU Sofia

Ashbel Nicson, Bipin Gattapur, Gathsara Seekkuge, Kevin D’Souza, Nikhil Olveira, Albin Jacob, Bradleey Constantine, Delrick Vinu, Hassan Arslan, Huzaif Yousuf, Kevin George, Ahsan Rajan, Ali Rasool, Firas Hussain, Muhammad Tayub, Nabeen Hussein, Ishan De Silva and Omar Rasool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *