List of Bangladesh Legends Squad 2021- Road Safety World Series Roster

Here are the list of Bangladesh legends players who are going to be in action in the Road Safety World Series.

Bangladesh Legends will take on India Legends on March 5. The likes of Mohammed Rafique, Mushfiqur Rahman & Khaled Mahmud, Abdur Razzak, Javed Omar & Nafees Iqbal will be be taking part in the Road Safety World Series.

Mahmud will be leading the Bangladesh Legends Side. The Bangladesh Legends will be making their debut in Road Safety World Series 2021

Bangladesh Legends Squad

Khaled Mahmud (c), Mohammed Sharif, Mushfiqur Rahman, A N M Mamun Ur Rashed, Nafees Iqbal, Mohammad Rafique, Abdur Razzak, Khaled Mashud, Hannan Sarker, Javed Omar, Rajin Saleh, Mehrab Hossain, Aftab Ahmed, Alamgir Kabir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *