List of Manchester Originals Squad 2021- The Hundred Cricket Squad Roster

Here are the list of Manchester Originals players for the inaugural edition of The Hundred. The team will be coached by Simon Katich.

The Manchester Originals have five players in the men’s squad which includes the likes of Nicholas Pooran, Kagiso Rabada, and Pakistan spinner Shadab Khan in their squad.

The Manchester Originals first game will be against Oval Invincibles on July 22.

Manchester Originals Squad for The Hundred 2021:

Jos Buttler, Phil Salt, Joe Clarke, Wayne Madsen, Matt Parkinson, Tom Lammonby, Steven Finn, Colin Ackermann, Richard Gleeson, Nicholas Pooran, Kagiso Rabada, Harry Gurney, Jamie Overton, Shadab Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *