List of Perth Scorchers Players WBBL T20- Perth Scorches Squad Womens Big Bash League 2018-19

Here are the list of players who are going to be a part of Perth Scorchers side in the fourth season of Women’s Big Bash League.

The team will be captained by Australia’s Meg Lanning

In the 2017-18 season Scorchers finished in third position.

Perth Scorchers Squad

Megan Banting, Nicole Bolton, Hayleigh Brennan, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Kate Cross, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Amy Jones, Emma King, Meg Lanning, Taneale Peschel, Chloe Piparo, Emily Smith, Elyse Villani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *