List of Melbourne Stars Players WBBL T20- Melbourne Stars Squad Womens Big Bash League 2018-19

Here are the list of players who are going to feature for Melbourne Stars for the 2018-19 season.

The team will be captained by Kristen Beams.

Stars in the previous edition finished seventh.

The squad features 2 South African players (Mignon du Preez and Lizelle Lee ) and one English player ( Georgia Elwiss )

Melbourne Stars WBBL Squad

Mckinlay Blows, Kristen Beams (c), Elly Donald, Mignon du Preez, Georgia Elwiss, Nicole Faltum, Holly Ferling, Nicola Hancock, Alana King, Lizelle Lee, Katie Mack, Erin Osborne, Chloe Rafferty, Ange Reakes, Annabel Sutherland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *