England’s test squad against India-2018

Here are the list of English players who are going to feature in the test series against India beginning 1 August 2018

Joe Root (c)
Alastair Cook
Keaton Jennings
Dawid Malan
Jonny Bairstow (wk)
Ben Stokes
Moeen Ali
Jos Buttler
Adil Rashid
Sam Curran
Stuart Broad
Jimmy Anderson
Jamie Porter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *