India’s T-20 Squad against Ireland and England-2018

Here are the list of India’s T-20 players who are going to feature in the T-20 against Ireland and England.

Both Chahar and Krunal received their maiden T20I call up following injuries to Bumrah and Sundar . The first of three T-20’s begins from July 3.

Virat Kohli (capt.)
Shikhar Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
KL Rahul
Suresh Raina
Manish Pandey
MS Dhoni(wk)
Dinesh Karthik (wk)
Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav
Krunal Pandya
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Deepak Chahar
Hardik Pandya
Siddarth Kaul
Umesh Yadav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *