Indian Women’s Squad for the England Series-2018

Here are the list of Indian women players who are going to feature in three-match ODI series against England.

The first ODI will be played on April 6 and all the matches will be played in Nagpur.

Mithali Raj (capt)
Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-capt)
Smriti Mandhana
Deepti Sharma
Jemimah Rodrigues
Dayalan Hemalatha
Veda Krishnamurthy
Devika Vaidya
Jhulan Goswami
Shikha Pandey
Pooja Vastrakar
Ekta Bisht
Poonam Yadav
Sushma Verma (wk)
Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *