India’s T20 Tri Nation Series Squad- 2018

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the T20I tri nation series in Sri Lanka in March, also involving Bangladesh. The first T-20 match will be played on March 6.

Rohit Sharma (capt)
Shikhar Dhawan
KL Rahul
Suresh Raina
Manish Pandey
Dinesh Karthik
Deepak Hooda
Rishabh Pant
Washington Sundar
Yuzvendra Chahal
Axar Patel
Vijay Shankar
Shardul Thakur
Jaydev Unadkat
Mohammad Siraj

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *