List of Players bought by Rajasthan Royals at IPL Auction 2018

Here are the list of Rajasthan Royals players who were bought at IPL Auction 2018 which was held in Bangalore on January 27 &28

Heinrich Klassen will be replacing Steve Smith who was banned for a year following the ball-tampering scandal during the Cape Town Test against South Africa last month.

Ajinkya Rahane
D’Arcy Short (f)
Rahul Tripathi
Heinrich Klassen (f)
Aryaman Birla
Jos Buttler (f)
Sanju Samson
Prashant Chopra
Ben Stokes (f)
Stuart Binny
Jofra Archer (f)
K Gowtham
Jatin Saxena
Mahipal Lomror
Ish Sodhi
Shreyas Gopal
Midhun S
Ankit Sharma
Anureet Singh
Jaydev Unadkat
Dhawal Kulkarni
Dushmantha Chameera (f)
Ben Laughlin (f)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *