Indian Women’s T-20 Squad against South Africa-2018

Here are the list of India Women’s players who are going to participate in T-20 series.

The team will be captained by Harmanpreet Kaur with Smriti Mandhana serving as her deputy.

This will be India’s first T20I assignment since the Asia Cup in December 2016 in Thailand.

Harmanpreet Kaur (capt)
Smriti Mandhana (vice-capt)
Mithali Raj
Veda Krishnamurthy
Jemimah Rodrigues
Deepti Sharma
Anuja Patil
Taniya Bhatia (wicketkeeper)
Nuzhat Parveen (wk)
Poonam Yadav
Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Jhulan Goswami
Shikha Pandey
Pooja Vastrakar
Radha Yadav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *