India’s T-20 Squad against Sri Lanka-2017

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the three T-20’s against Sri Lanka starting from December 20. The selectors have rested India’s star batsman and captain Virat Kohli. Rohit Sharma will be leading the side. The squad includes 3 fresh faces namely Washington Sundar, Basil Thampi and Deepak Hooda. They have been awarded by some very good performance in IPL.

India's T-20 Squad against Sri Lanka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *