India’s One day Squad against Sri Lanka-2017

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the One dayers against Sri Lanka starting from December 10.

The 2 fresh faces included are Shreyas Iyer and Siddarth Kaul. Kohli has been given a break in the One dayers and T-20. Rohit Sharma will be captaining the squad. Kedar Jadhav has been ruled out of the One day series due to Injury. Washington Sundar has replaced him.

Rohit Sharma (capt)
Shikhar Dhawan
Ajinkya Rahane
Shreyas Iyer
Manish Pandey
Washington Sundar
Dinesh Karthik
MS Dhoni (wk)
Hardik Pandya
Axar Patel
Kuldeep Yadav
Yuzvendra Chahal
Jasprit Bumrah
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Siddarth Kaul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *