Band-e- Amir Dragons T-20 Squad- Roster APL 2017

These are the list of Band- e- Amir Dragons squad for the APL. This Includes 3 Overseas players namely Umar Akmal, Mohammad Nawaz and Sohail Tanvir. Their captain is Rashid Khan and is coached by Umesh Patwal.

Band- e- Amir Dragons T-20 Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *