Australia’s Champions Trophy Squad 2017- Oz Cricket 15 Member Roster

Here are the list of Australia’s 15 member squad for the Champions Trophy. Australia are in Group A with Bangladesh,England and New Zealand

1.Steve Smith (c)
2. David Warner
3. Pat Cummins
4. Aaron Finch
5. John Hastings
6. Josh Hazlewood
7. Travis Head
8. Moises Henriques
9. Chris Lynn
10. Glenn Maxwell
11. James Pattinson
12. Mitchell Starc
13. Marcus Stoinis
14. Matthew Wade (wk)
15. Adam Zampa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *