Proteas Champions Trophy Squad 2017- South Africa Cricket 15 Member Team

Here are the list of South Africa’s 15 member squad for the Champions Trophy officially announced by CSA.South Africa are in Group B along with India, Pakistan and Srilanka.

1.Hashim Amla.
2.Quinton De Kock.
3. Faf Du Plessis.
4. AB De Villiers.(Cap)
5.JP Duminy.
6 David Miller.
7.Chris Morris.
8. Wayne Parnell.
9. Andile Phehlukwayo.
10. Kagiso Rabada.
11.Imran Tahir.
12. Keshav Maharaj.
13.Dwaine Pretorius.
14. Farhaan Behardien.
15.Morne Morkel.
South Africas Champions Trophy Squad-2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *