List of ACC Women’s Asia Cup Fixtures 2024

The Asian Cricket Council have released their fixtures for the upcoming Women’s Asia Cup T20 scheduled to be held in Sri Lanka from July 19 to July 28.

India Women will begin their campaign against Pakistan Women on July 19. The teams are divided into 2 groups. In Group A we have India, Nepal, Pakistan and UAE, while Group B consists of Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Malaysia and Thailand.

In the year 2022 final, India beat Sri Lanka comfortably by 8 wickets. All the games will be held in Dambulla.

Women’s Asia Cup 2024 schedule

Jul 19: Nepal vs UAE (2pm), NEP Women won by 6 wickets

India vs Pakistan (7pm), India Women won by 7 wickets

Jul 20: Malaysia vs Thailand (2pm), Thailand won by 22 runs

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh (7pm), SL Women won by 7 wickets

Jul 21: India vs UAE (2pm), India women won by 78 runs

Pakistan vs Nepal (7pm), Pakistan women won by 9 wickets

Jul 22: Sri Lanka vs Malaysia (2pm), Sri Lanka Women won by 144 runs

Bangladesh vs Thailand (7pm), Bangladesh Women by 7 wickets

Jul 23: Pakistan vs UAE (2pm), Pakistan women won by 10 wickets

India vs Nepal (7pm), India women won by 82 runs

Jul 24: Bangladesh vs Malaysia (2pm)

Sri Lanka vs Thailand (7pm)

Jul 26: Semi-final 1, India Women vs TBA (2pm)

Semi-final 2, Pakistan Women vs TBA (7pm)

Jul 28: Final (7pm)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *