Women’s T20 Asia Cup 2024 Group List- Group A & Group B

The Asian Cricket Council have announced the groups for the Women’s Asia Cup 2024 schedule to be held from 19 July to 28 July.

Pakistan, India, Nepal and UAE are in Group A, while Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Malaysia and Thailand are in Group B.


Group 1: India, Nepal, Pakistan and United Arab Emirates.

Group 2: Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Malaysia and Thailand

Which Group are India Women placed in?

India Women are in Group A alongside Pakistan, Nepal and UAE.

What is India Women opening Asia Cup fixture?

India Women opening game will be against Pakistan Women on July 19.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *