Indian Premier League 2024 Groups List- Group A & Group B

The Board of Cricket in India has announced two groups for the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League 2024.

IPL 2024 Group List

Group A features Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals and Lucknow Super Giants, while Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Punjab Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans are placed in Group B.

The marquee event will start on March 22.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *