List of Joburg Super Kings players featuring in SA20 League 2024

Here are the list of Joburg Super Kings players that will be featuring in the second edition of the SA 20 League 2024. Joburg Super Kings is owned by N. Srinivasan, the owner of the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the Indian Premier League.

List of Joburg Super Kings Squad 2024

The team will be captained by Faf du Plessis. The Joburg Super Kings lost to South Eastern Cape by 14 runs in the semifinals in the first edition.

They will kick off their campaign against the South Eastern Cape on Wednesday, January 10, at St. George’s Park in Gqeberha. The likes of Coetzee, Nandre Burger, and Lizaad Williams, Zahir Khan and Aaron Phangiso will be leading the attack alongside Sam Cook.

Joburg Super Kings squad for SA20 2024

Faf du Plessis (c), Reeza Hendricks, Donovan Ferreira, Leus Du Plooy, Gerald Coetzee, Nandre Burger, Moeen Ali, David Wiese, Zahir Khan, Sam Cook, Wayne Madsen, Lizaad Williams, Romario Shepherd, Imran Tahir, Aaron Phangiso, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Simmonds, Dayyaan Galiem & Ronan Hermann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *