UAE Squad for CWC Qualifier 2023

United Arab Emirates have announced the squad for the upcoming World Cup Qualifiers scheduled to be held in Zimbabwe from June 18 to July 9.

The team will be captained by Muhammad Waseem and have the likes of Vriitya Aravind, Basil Hameed and Ethan D’Souza in their set up.

UAE are in Group B along side Sri Lanka, Ireland, Oman and Scotland.


Muhammad Waseem (c), Vriitya Aravind (wk), Basil Hameed, Ethan D’Souza, Muhammad Jawadullah, Aayan Afzal Khan, Asif Khan, Zahoor Khan, Karthik Meiyappan, Rohan Mustafa, Ali Naseer, Rameez Shahzad, Junaid Siddique, Aryansh Sharma (wk) & Sanchit Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *