Scotland Squad for CWC Qualifier 2023

Scotland have announced their 15 member squad for the upcoming ICC Men’s World Cup Qualifier scheduled to be held in Zimbabwe from June 18 to July 9.

The Scotish have included Alasdair Evans and Adrian Neill in place of Liam Naylor and Kyle Coetzer. The team will be captained by Richie Berrington and have the likes of George Munsey, Matthew Cross and Hamza Tahir in their set up.

Scotland, Oman and Nepal have secured the spot in the qualifiers after finishing in the top three in the World Cup 2023 League 2.

Scotland Squad for 2023 World Cup Qualifiers

Richie Berrington (C), Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Michael Leask, Tom Mackintosh, Chris McBride, Brandon McMullen, Chris Greaves, Jack Jarvis, George Munsey, Chris Sole, Hamza Tahir & Mark Watt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *