List of South East Stars Women Squad 2023- The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy Women’s Cricket Squad

Here are the players from South East Stars that will be participating in the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy scheduled to begin later next month.

The team will be captained by Bryony Smith and have the likes of Alice Capsey, Sophia Dunkley, Emma Jones and Kirstie White.

South East Stars opening game will be against Thunder on April 22.

South East Stars:

Bryony Smith, Alice Capsey, Kira Chathli, Claudie Cooper, Aylish Cranstone, Alice Davidson-Richards, Freya Davies, Sophia Dunkley, Tash Farrant, Phoebe Franklin, Dani Gregory, Ryana MacDonald-Gay, Bethan Miles, Kalea Moore, Emma Jones, Paige Scholfield, Alexa Stonehouse, Jemima Spence & Kirstie White

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *