List of Southern Vipers Women Squad 2023- The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy Women’s Cricket Squad

Here are the players from Southern Vipers squad that will feature in The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy.

The team will be captained by Georgia Adams and have the likes of Lauren Bell, Charlotte Taylor, Mary Taylor and Danni Wyatt in their line ups.

Southern Vipers:

Georgia Adams, Lauren Bell, Maia Bouchier, Charlie Dean, Georgia Elwiss, Nancy Harman, Chloe Hill, Freya Kemp, Ella McCaughan, Sophie Mitchelmore, Alice Monaghan, Anya Shrubsole, Linsey Smith, Rhianna Southby, Charlotte Taylor, Mary Taylor, Finty Trussler, Emily Windsor & Danni Wyatt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *