List of Central Sparks Women Squad 2023- The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy Women’s Cricket Squad

Here are the list of Central Sparks Women players who will be featuring in the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy scheduled to begin from 22 April.

The team will be captained by Eve Jones and have the likes of Issy Wong, Amy Jones and Katie George in their line ups.

The Central Sparks opening game will be against The Blaze on April 22.

Central Sparks squad.

Eve Jones, Emily Arlott, Hannah Baker, Chloe Brewer, Erin Burns, Ami Campbell, Poppy Davies, Georgia Davis, Bethan Ellis, Ria Fackrell, Abbey Freeborn, Katie George, Amy Jones, Anisha Patel, Davina Perrin, Grace Potts, Liz Russell & Issy Wong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *