All IPL Team Jerseys 2023- List of New Kits for Indian Premier League T20 season 2023 & Shirt Sponsors

Here are the kits of all the ten teams (LSG, GT, MI, PBKS, CSK, SRH, DC, RR, KKR and RCB) that will be featuring in the upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League 2023 scheduled to be held from March 31 to May 28.

The first match will be played between defending champions Gujarat Titans and the Chennai Super Kings on March 31 at Ahmedabad. LSG were the first team to reveal their new 2023 IPL shirt.

All IPL Jerseys 2023

New Lucknow Super Giants 2023 Jersey

LSG Primary Shirt Sponsor 2023- My11Circle

New LSG IPL Jersey 2023

New Lucknow Super Giants Jersey IPL 2023

New Gujarat Titans 2023 Shirt

GT IPL 2023 Primary Jersey Sponsor- Ather

New GT IPL Jersey 2023

GT IPL Shirt 2023

New Mumbai Indians IPL Kit 2023

MI Men Primary Shirt Sponsor for 2023- Slice

New MI Mens IPL Jersey 2023

New Mumbai Indians IPL Shirt 2023

New Punjab Kings 2023 Uniform

PBKS IPL 2023 Shirt Sponsor- Ebixcash

New Punjab Kings Kit 2023 IPL

New Sunrisers Hyderabad 2023 Top

SRH 2023 Principal Jersey Sponsor- FanCraze (Kit sponsor was revealed much later after the unveiling)

New Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Jersey 2023

New Chennai Super Kings Shirt 2023

CSK 2023 Primary Jersey Sponsor- TVS Tyres

New Chennai Super Kings Kit 2023

New Rajasthan Royals 2023 Kit

RR Shirt Sponsor 2023- Luminous

Rajasthan Royals Luminous Shirt Sponsor 2023 IPL

New Rajasthan Royals Jersey IPL 2023

Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Shirt

DC IPL 2023 Jersey Sponsor- JSW Paints

Delhi Capitals New IPL Kit 2023

New Delhi Capitals IPL Shirt 2023

Kolkata Knight Riders Shirt 2023

KKR 2023 Jersey Sponsor- MyFab11

MYFAB11 KKR Shirt Sponsor 2023 IPL

New KKR Shirt IPL 2023

New RCB 2023 IPL Jersey

Royal Challengers 2023 Primary Shirt Sponsor- Qatar Airways

New RCB IPL Kit 2023

Qatar Airways RCB Shirt Sponsor 2023 IPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *