ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Groups List- Group 1 & Group 2

The ICC has announced the fixtures of the eight edition of the Women’s T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in South Africa next year.

The eight edition will begin on 10 February 2023 with Sri Lanka taking on South Africa.

In Group 1 we have Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, while India, England, West Indies, Pakistan and Ireland will be featuring in Group 2.

List of ICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier Fixtures 2022 (1)

ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2023 Group list

Group 1 consists of Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh, while in Group 2 we have England, India, West Indies, Pakistan & Ireland respectively.

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Fixtures

10 February- South Africa v Sri Lanka, Cape Town

11 February- West Indies v England, Paarl

11 February- Australia v New Zealand, Paarl

12 February -India v Pakistan, Capetown

12 February- Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Capetown

13 February- Ireland v England, Paarl

13 February- South Africa v New Zealand, Paarl

14 February- Australia v Bangladesh, Gqeberha

15 February- West Indies v India, Capetown

15 February- Pakistan v Ireland, Capetown

16 February- Sri Lanka v Australia, Gqeberha

17 February- New Zealand v Bangladesh, Capetown

17 February- West Indies v Ireland, Capetown

18 February- England v India, Gqeberha

18 February- South Africa v Australia, Gqeberha

19 February- Pakistan v West Indies, Paarl

19 February -New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Paarl

20 February- Ireland v India, Gqeberha

21 February- England v Pakistan, Capetown

21 February- South Africa v Bangladesh , Capetown

23 February- SEMI-FINAL 1, Capetown

24 February- RESERVE DAY, Capetown

24 February- SEMI-FINAL 2, Capetown

25 February- RESERVE DAY, Capetown

26 February- FINAL, Capetown

27 February -RESERVE DAY, Capetown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *