All ILT20 Cricket Kits 2023- International League T20 Jerseys 2023 First Ever Season Emirates

Here are all the shirts of all the six teams featuring in the inaugural edition of the ILT20 2023, the first ever season of the new Emirates T20 competition. Three of the franchises- MI Emirates, Dubai Capitals and Abu Dhabi Knight Riders, are owned by IPL franchises, with a fourth (Giants) by the Adani group. The Desert Vipers are owned by the Glazers (who own Man Utd).

The ILT20 will run at the same time as South Africa’s new T20 competition- also see all kits from the new SA20 league.

1. MI Emirates 2023 Jersey

MI Emirates Jersey 2023 ILT20

2. Dubai Capitals Shirt ILT20

Rovman Powell Dubai Capitals 2023

3. Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Kit 2023

New Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Jersey 2023

4. Gulf Giants Jersey

New Adani Gulf Giants Emirates T20 Shirt 2023

5. Desert Vipers Jersey

New Desert Vipers IL20 Kit 2023

6. Sharjah Warriors Uniform

New Sharjah Warriors ILT20 KIT 2023

New ILT20 Cricket Shirts 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *