ICC U-19 Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Groups List- Group A, Group B, Group C & Group D

The ICC has announced the fixtures for the inaugural edition of the ICC U19 Women’s T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in South Africa from January 14 to 29 in South Africa.

In Group A we have Australia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and USA. Group B consists of England, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Rwanda. Ireland, Indonesia, New Zealand and West Indies are in Group C, whereas India, South Africa, Scotland & UAE are in Group D.

ICC U19 Women's T20 World Cup 2023

ICC U-19 T20 World Cup Fixtures 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *