List of Desert Vipers Squad UAE ILT20- DV International League T20 2023

The Desert Vipers Squad have announced the roster for the upcoming edition of the UAE T20 League 2023 to be played from January 6 to February 12 2023.

The squad features the likes of Wanindu Hasaranga, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Colin Munro and Tymal Mills.

List of Desert Vipers Squad 2023

Colin Munro (C), Wanindu Hasaranga, Alex Hales, Adam Lyth, Dinesh Chandimal, Benny Howell, Mark Watt, Ruben Trumpelmann, Ronak Panoly, Jake Lintott, Gus Atkinson, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Tymal Mills, Matheesh Pathirana, Sherfane Rutherford, Rohan Mustafa, Shiraz Ahmed, Sheldon Cottrell and Ali Naseer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *