List of Sydney Sixers Squad BBL T20- Sydney Sixers Mens Big Bash League 2022-23

Here are the players from Sydnex Sixers who are going to feature in Mens Big Bash League 2022-23.

The team will be lead by Moises Henriques. The squad features the likes of Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird and Nathan Lyon.

Sydney Sixers Big Bash League 2022-23

Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Moises Henriques (c), Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Izharulhaq Naveed, Chris Jordan, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Steve Smith & James Vince

List of Sydney Sixers Squad 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *