Scotland Squad T20 World Cup 2022 | 15 Man Scotland Roster T20 WC 2022

Scotland have announced their 15 member squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in Australia in October.

The team will be captained by Richie Berrington with Matt Cross being his deputy. The squad features the likes of George Munsey, Michael Leask, Brad Wheal, Chris Sole and Chris Greaves in their squad.

The Scotish will start their campaign against West Indies on October 17.

Scotland squad for T20 World Cup 2022:

Richard Berrington (captain), George Munsey, Michael Leask, Brad Wheal, Chris Sole, Chris Greaves, Safyaan Sharif, Josh Davey, Matthew Cross (wk), Calum MacLeod, Hamza Tahir, Mark Watt, Brandon McMullen, Michael Jones & Craig Wallace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *