List of Jo’burg Super Kings Players in CSA T-20 League 2023

Jo’burg Super Kings have signed in 5 players for the upcoming edition of the Cricket South Africa league.

The likes of Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Maheesh Theekshana, Romario Shepherd and Gerald Coetzee are a part of this franchise.

The team will be lead by Faf Du Plessis. The team will be coached by Stephen Fleming while Eric Simons will work alongside him as an assistant.

Jo’burg Super Kings Squad

Faf du Plessis (SA), Moeen Ali (ENG), Maheesh Theekshana (SRI), Romario Shepherd (WI), and Gerald Coetzee (SA).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *