List of Birmingham Phoenix Women Squad 2022- The Hundred Women’s Cricket Squad Roster

Here are the list of players from Birmingham Phoenix who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of The Hundred Women’s competition.

The team will be lead by Sophie Devine. The second edition of the Hundred Women’s tournament will begin from August 11 to September 3.

The first match will be played between Oval Invincibles Women vs Northern Superchargers Women on 11 August.
Birmingham have the likes of skipper Sophie Devine, Deepti Sharma & Ellyse Perry in their line ups. Their first match will be against Welsh Fire.

The team will be coached by Ben Sawyer.

Birmingham Phoenix Women’s Squad

Evelyn Jones, Phoebe Franklin, Sterre Kalis, Davina Perrin, Deepti Sharma, Ellyse Perry, Georgia Elwiss, Amy Jones, Sophie Devine (c), Gwenan Davies, Abtaha Maqsood, Emily Arlott, Issy Wrong, Kirstie Gordon, Ria Fackrell & Sophie Molineux

Coach: Ben Sawyer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *