Ireland Squad for T20I’s vs South Africa & Afghanistan August 2022

Ireland have announced a 14 member squad for the upcoming T20 International series against South Africa and Afghanistan.

The Irish have retained the same 14 man squad that played against New Zealand recently. The squad will be led by Andrew Balbirnie.

Ireland will play against South Africa at Bristol on August 3 and 5, while the five match T20Is against Afghanistan will be played at Stormont on August 9,11,12,15 & 17 respectively.

Ireland T20I squad for South Africa and Afghanistan

Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Fionn Hand, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, and Craig Young.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *