West Indies Squad for ODI’s vs India July 2022- Jason Holder returns to the One Day Squad

West Indies have named an 18 member squad for the upcoming one day series against India starting this month.

All-rounder Jason Holder who missed he series against Bangladesh returns to the squad, with Nicholas Pooran continuing as captain.

The one dayers will be played on on July 22, 24, and 27 at the iconic Queen’s Park Oval. The likes of Anderson Phillip and allrounder Romario Shepherd have been axed form the squad.

The Windies had a tough time by losing all the three one dayers against Bangladesh.

West Indies ODI squad

Nicholas Pooran (capt), Shai Hope (vice-capt), Shamarh Brooks, Keacy Carty, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell & Jayden Seales

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *