List of Womens National Cricket League Squads 2021-22

Here are the list of players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Women’s National Cricket League beginning December.

The tournament which was scheduled to be held in September 2021, due to pandemic will now be played from December.

Queensland Squad

Laura Kimmince, Mikayla Hinkley, Georgia Voll, Charli Knott, Megan Dixon, Grace Harris, Ellie Johnston, Ruth Johnston, Jess Jonassen, Lilly Mills, Beth Mooney, Georgia Redmayne, Caitlyn Mair, Holly Ferling, Georgia Prestwidge and Courtney Sippel.

ACT Meteors

Katie Mack, Kayla Burton, Rebecca Carter, Angela Reakes, Madeline Penna, Olivia Porter, Carly Leeson, Matilda Lugg, Erica Kershaw, Amy Yates, Nicola Hancock, Zoe Cooke, Gabrielle Sutcliffe and Chloe Rafferty.

New South Wales Breakers

Rachael Haynes, Phoebe Litchfield, Rachel Trenaman, Anika Learoyd, Claire Moore, Ashleigh Gardner, Hannah Darlington, Erin Burns, Sammy Jo-Johnson, Alyssa Healy, Tahlia Wilson, Stella Campbell, Maitlan Brown, Lauren Smith, Jade Allen, Lauren Cheatle and Emma Hughes.

South Australian Scorpions

Emma De Broughe, Annie O’Neil, Bridget Patterson, Eliza Doddridge, Courtney Webb, Tahlia McGrath, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Jemma Barsby, Kate Peterson, Tegan McPharlin, Josie Dooley, Megan Schutt, Darcie Brown, Sam Betts, Ellie Falconer, Brooke Harris and Alex Price.

Tasmanian Tigers

Corinne Hall, Naomi Stalenberg, Elyse Villani, Heather Graham, Sasha Moloney, Nicola Carey, Chloe Abel, Maisy Gibson, Rachel Priest, Emily Smith, Emma Manix-Geeves, Hayley Silver-Holmes, Amy Smith, Molly Strano and Belinda Vakarewa.

Victorian Spirit

Meg Lanning, Amy Vine, Anna Lanning, Tiana Atkinson, Lara Shannon, Ellyse Perry, Annabel Sutherland, Sophie Molineux, Kim Garth, Georgia Wareham, Makinley Blows, Lucy Cripps, Sophie Day, Tess Flintoff, Rhiann O’Donnell, Nicole Faltum, Tayla Vlaeminck, Samantha Bates, Ella Hayward and Rhys McKenna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *