List of India Women Fixtures World Cup 2022- India Women WWC 2022 Matches

Here are the list of India Women fixtures for the World Cup to be held in New Zealand in March and April 2022.

The Women in Blue will begin their campaign against arch-rivals Pakistan on March 6 at the Bay Oval in Taraunga.

India were the runners up in the previous edition of the Women’s World Cup.

Wellington will host the first semi-final, while Christchurch will host the second semi-final as well as the final.

India Women World Cup Schedule 2022

March 6- India vs Pakistan at Bay Oval, Maunganui, India Women won by 107 runs

March 10- India vs New Zealand at Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand Women won by 62 runs

March 12- India vs West Indies Wednesday at Seddon Park, Hamilton, India Women won by 155 runs

March 16- India vs England at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, England Women won by 4 wickets

March 19- India vs Australia at Eden Park, Auckland, Australia Women won by 6 wickets

March 22- India vs Bangladesh at Seddon Park, Hamilton, India Women won by 110 runs

March 27- India vs South Africa at Hagley Oval, Christchurch, South African Women won by 3 wickets

India Women first game at ICC World Cup 2022?

India first game will be against Pakistan on March 6 in Bay Oval.

India Squad

Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur (vc), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh (wk), Sneh Rana, Jhulan Goswami, Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh Thakur, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Rajeshwari Gayakwad & Poonam Yadav.

Travelling Reserves: Ekta Bisht, Simran Dil Bahadur, Sabbhineni Meghana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *