List of Brisbane Heat Squad WBBL T20- Brisbane Heat Womens Big Bash League 2021

Here are the list of Brisbane Heat players who are going to feature in the upcoming edition of the Women’s Big Bash League scheduled to be held from October 14th to November 27.

The team will be captained by Jess Jonassen and coached by Ashley Noffke. Brisbane Heat will kickstart their campaign against the Perth Scorchers on October 17, Sunday.

The likes of South African allrounder Anneke Bosch, Nadine de Klerk and Indian leg spinner Poonam Yadav have been signed for the upcoming seventh edition of WBBL.

The eight teams featuring in WBBL 7 are Sydney Thunder, Sydney Sixers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes and Perth Scorchers.

Brisbane Heat Women Squad

Jess Jonassen (captain), Anneke Bosch (SA), Nadine de Klerk (SA), Poonam Yadav, Zoe Cooke, Nicola Hancock, Grace Harris, Laura Kimmince, Mikayla Hinkley, Charli Knott, Georgia Prestwidge, Georgia Redmayne, Courtney Sippel and Georgia Voll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *