List of Adelaide Strikers Squad WBBL T20- Adelaide Strikers Womens Big Bash League 2021

Here are the players from Adelaide Strikes who are going to participate in the seventh edition of the Women’s Big Bash League.

The Adelaide Strikers first game will be against the Sydney Thunders on October 16 at North Sydney Oval.

The team will be coached by Luke Williams.

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad

Darcie Brown, Tahlia McGrath, Megan Schutt, Dane van Niekerk (South Africa), Laura Wolvaardt (South Africa), Jemma Barsby, Nell Bryson-Smith, Sarah Coyte, Meagan Dixon, Katie Mack, Tegan McPharlin, Bridget Patterson, Maddie Penna, Annie O’Neil and Amanda-Jade Wellington

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *