List of New Territories Tigers Squad- All Stars Exhibition T-20 Series 2021

Here are the players from New Territories Tigers who are going to feature in the all stars exhibition series.

The team will be captained by Kinchit Shah. The new territories tigers will begin their campaign against Kowloon Lions.

New Territories Tigers Squad

Kinchit Shah (c) Shahid Wasif, Zakir Hayat, Ahan Trivedi, Ateeq Iqbal, Hassan Khan Mohammad, Mohsin Khan, Mehran Zen, Babar Hayat, Rahul Sharma, Adit Gorawara and Waqas Barkat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *