List of Hongkong Islanders Squad- All Stars Exhibition T-20 Series 2021

Here are the list of players who are going to feature for the Hongkong Islanders in the all stars exhibition T-20 series from 17 to 20 June.

The team will be captained by James Atkinson. Hong Kong Islanders first match will be against New Territories Tigers on June 19.

Hong Kong Islanders

Jamie Atkinson (c), Umar Mohammad, Ninad Shah, Waqas Khan, Akbar Khan, Ashley Caddy, Jack Metters, Devang Bulsara, Mohammad Waheed, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Ayush Shukla and Ehsan Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *