List of Kowloon Lions Squad- All Stars Exhibition T-20 Series 2021

Here are the list of Kowloon Lion players who are going to feature for the in the all stars exhibition T-20 series which will be played from June 17- 20. All the games will take place at the Mission Road Ground in Mong Kok.

The three teams that will be taking part in the All-Stars Exhibition T20 Series 2021 are Kowloon Lions, New Territories Tigers, and Hong Kong Islanders. The likes of Aizaz Khan, Kinchit Shah and Jamie Atkinson will be leading their teams respectively.

Kowloon Lions first game will be against the New Territories Tigers on June 17.

Kowloon Lions Squad

Aizaz Khan, Hayden Botfield, Rory Cox, Dhananjay Rao, Gandeep Sandhu, Vikas Sharma, Niaz Ali, Billal Akhtar, Nizakat Khan, Dan Pascoe, Ehsan Ayaz and Zeeshan Ali

Fixtures of all stars exhibition T-20 series 2021

Thursday, 17th June- New Territories Tigers vs Kowloon Lions

Saturday, 19th June- Kowloon Lions vs Hong Kong Islanders
Hong Kong Islanders vs New Territories Tigers

Sunday, 20th June- Final.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *